Focus on a smiling childs face who is playing ring around the rosey

Rescue. Restore. Empower.

Team

Global Office

Jacob Keeler

CEO

jkeeler@horizonempowers.org

Dan Fineberg

Director of Development

dfineberg@horizonempowers.org

Sarah Pryor

Creative Content Coordinator

spryor@horizonempowers.org

Dorice Lusuli

Kenya Engagement Facilitator

dlusuli@horizonempowers.org

Julissa Arana

LAC Engagement Facilitator

jarana@horizonempowers.org

Flavia Barahona

Executive Administrative Assistant

fbarahona@horizonempowers.org

REGIONAL LEADERSHIP

Japhet Nyang’oro smiling with their arms crossed in front of a gray background

Japhet Nyang’oro

Regional Director of Africa

Interim Kenya Country Director

jnyangoro@horizonempowers.org

Ricardo Espinoza

Regional Director of Latin America

respinoza@horizonempowers.org

Reyna Locon

Guatemala Country Director

rlocon@horizonempowers.org

Godofredo Benavides

Honduras Country Director

gbenavides@horizonempowers.org

Henry Arana

Impact Investing Analyst

harana@horizonempowers.org

Renoh Alal

Accountant, Kenya

ralal@horizonempowers.org

Alejandra Sanchez

MEL Specialist

asanchez@horizonempowers.org

Businge Richard

Africa MEL Support

brichard@horizonempowers.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

DARYL HELLER

Co-Founder & Board Member

JIM PESCE

Co-Founder & Board Member

AUSTIN HALLER

Board Chair

Matthew burkholder

Board Member

RICK HALLER

Board Member

STEVEN PEROFF

Board Member

william poole

Board Member

eugene strite

Board Member

jerry weaver

Board Member

SPIRITUAL ADVISORS

Larry kreider

ron myer